Advent & Christmas

03 Dec Sunday ADVENT I
0830 Mass

10 Dec Sunday ADVENT II
0830 Mass

17 Dec Sunday ADVENT III
0830 Mass

21 Dec Thursday Churchill Square Carol Singing
1830 Prince of Wales Pub, Churchill Square

24 Dec Sunday VIGIL OF THE NATIVITY [ADVENT IV]
0830 Mass
1200-1300 Christmas Lunch prep

25 Dec Monday THE NATIVITY OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST
0000 Mass of Midnight
0830 Mass of Dawn
1030 Mass of Day
1200 Christmas Day Lunch with the homeless

26 Dec Tuesday Feast of St Stephen the Protomartyr
1130 Mass

27 Dec Wednesday Feast of St John the Beloved, Apostle
1130 Mass

28 Dec Thursday Feast of the Holy Innocents
0930 Mass

29 Dec Friday Feast of St Thomas of Canterbury
0930 Mass

30 Dec Saturday Sunday in the Octave of the Nativity
0930 Mass

31 Dec Sunday Feast of St Sylvester, Pope
0830

01 Jan Solemnity of the Circumcision of Our Lord Jesus Christ
0930

Advertisements